gfxgfx

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

gfx gfx
gfxgfx

Welcome to the Obscurus Crusade!

gfx gfx
gfx
48544 Posts in 2482 Topics by 4017 Members - Latest Member: Dragolord19d August 20, 2017, 10:35:46 PM
gfx* Home | Help | Login | Register | gfx
gfx
Obscurus Crusade  |  Costuming  |  Costume Gallery  |  Pilerud's Cosplay's Blood Angels Space Marine build
gfx
gfxgfx

Author Topic: Pilerud's Cosplay's Blood Angels Space Marine build  (Read 174787 times)

Offline Pilerud

• Initiate
  • :
Pilerud's Cosplay's Blood Angels Space Marine build
« on: February 08, 2013, 09:54:00 AM »
I'm not so active on the forum, but I want to share the experiences from my build in whatever help it can be to fellow builders. My downloadable file is continuously updated for every major modification I make. Read and watch EVERYTHING in it thoroughly before asking questions, please. And remember, I am no expert and can't answer everything, this is my first pepakura+foam build. With that said, I wish everyone the best of luck, and hope this helps and inspires to make more power armors around the world!

Info:
I scratchbuilt this Warhammer 40,000 Blood Angels Space Marines Sternguard Veteran, 1th company, 5th squad, costume as a fan.
It was first shown at The Scandinavian Sci-fi, Game & Film Convention 2012 in Stockholm, Sweden. (It has since then been improved.)

Videos:
Playlist with videos of the armor

Facebook page:
facebook.com/PilerudsCosplay

Suggestions and templates/blueprints: