gfxgfx

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

gfx gfx
gfxgfx

Welcome to the Obscurus Crusade!
To use the Pepakura File Library you must be logged in.

gfx gfx
gfx
49758 Posts in 2585 Topics by 6082 Members - Latest Member: FurysSIN January 20, 2022, 09:42:51 AM
gfx* Home | Help | Login | Register | gfx
gfx
Obscurus Crusade  |  Costuming  |  Mutants, Xenos, and Heretics  |  Khorne Berzerker
gfx
gfxgfx

Author Topic: Khorne Berzerker  (Read 2439 times)

Offline yosser

• Initiate
  • :
  • Neophyte
Khorne Berzerker
« on: September 04, 2014, 03:12:49 PM »
Hi all, I'm new around, found the site through links on the RPF. I'm new to cosplay and costumes but used the materials and some techniques in model building I've done in the past. Not played 40k for a while now but always played with a Khorne army based around masses of  Berzerkers! I had at one time over a 4000 point army, had some great large scale games against a mates huge ork army! lol Anyway, I'm here as I'd love to build a Berzerker costume :) I've never played the PC game that I've seen mentioned so don't know if there's a difference but really want to make something that looks like the miniatures, also want to use foam as much as possible so looking for any files that might be around! I've had a good look around and getting myself a bit confused! lol There seems to be a few threads about Khorne amour but can't find all the files! Any help would be great :)

Offline Ral Partha

• Marine
  • :
Re: Khorne Berzerker
« Reply #1 on: September 08, 2014, 12:58:40 AM »
I bought the PC game solely for the purpose of ripping the Khorne berserker model, only to find out that it was not in the game. So what I did is to mash up the "bunny ears" of a Khorne berserker that I found on the Google Sketchup Warehouse (the model is no longer available) and that base helmet of the Death Guard (chaos) champion and here's what I came up with: